

Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegeandheri.org shrigpm@gmail.com

5.1.4 a) Committee Details



I/C Principal
Shri G.P.M. Degree College of Sci & Comm,
Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj Road,
Telli Galli, Andheri (E), Mumbal-400 069.



Affiliated to University of Mumbai www.shrigpmcollegeandheri.org shrigpm@gmail.com

## 5.1.4 a) Committee Details

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE	
Chair Person	Dr. Vandana Sinha
In – Charge	Asst Prof. Ajay Singh
Member	Asst Prof. Mohit Trivedi Asst Prof. Hemant Yadav

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE		
Chair Person	Dr. Vandana Sinha	
In – Charge	Ms. Jainab Khan	
Member	Mr. Vishal Chavriya	

SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE		
Chair Person	Dr. Vandana Sinha	
In – Charge	Ms. Trupti shinde	
Member	Mrs. Geeta Yadav	



I/C Principal
Shri G.P.M. Degree College of Sci & Comm,
Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj Road,
Telli Galli, Andheri (E), Mumbal-400 069