SHRI G.P.M. DEGREE COLLEGE

(COMMITTED TO EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION) Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj Road, Telli Galli, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 69. Tel.: 26833455/26840822

NOTICE

DATE : 09/09/2023

# **FYJC SCIENCE & COMMERCE STUDENTS 2023-24**

#### **Eligibility Form**

- Following is list of the Students who have done their 10<sup>th</sup> from other than Maharashtra State Board of Secondary Education, Pune. Kindly check your name and complete your Eligibility process for Maharashtra State Board.
- 2) Students are requested to meet Mr. Nishant Shukla Counter No. 10 from 1.00 pm to 2.00 pm as schedule given below.

Schedule for Filling of Eligibility Certificate Application form

## With Regular Fees:-

Date	11 <sup>th</sup> Sep. 2023 to 15 <sup>th</sup> Sep. 2023
Fees	Rs. 700/-

## With Late Fees (Regular Fees + Rs. 100/-)

Date	From 16 <sup>th</sup> Sep. 2023 to 6 <sup>th</sup> Nov. 2023	
Fees	Rs. 800/-	

## **Documents to be attached with application form :-**

- 1.  $10^{\text{th}}$  Mark sheet (s) Xerox copy.
- 2. Passing /Prov. Passing Certificate (10<sup>th</sup>) Xerox copy
- 3. L.C./T.C. Xerox copy
- 4. Migration Certificate 10<sup>th</sup> (Original)
- 5. One Photo copy.

Principai Shri-G.P.M. Jr. College of Sci & Comm.-Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj Road, Telli Galli. Andheri (E). Mumbal-400 069h

#### ELEGIBILITY CASES STUDENT LIST

Sr. No.	Batch	Roll No.	Name	Student Code	Board
1	11CAHNSP	41	TULSI CHANDANA LET	19056	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
2	11CAHNSP	64	CHANDANI KAPIL YADAV	19301	U.P. BOARD OF HIGH SCHOOL AND INTERMEDIATE EDU.
3	11CEITSP	1	RAJAT SAMAR JANA	18497	OTHER THAN MAHARASHTRA STATE BOARD
4	11CGITMT	7	SHRIDHAR BHIMRAJ GUPTA	18781	IGCSE
5	11CHHNMT	4	PRIYA SHIVKUMAR BHARDWAJ	18883	CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION
6	11SBELE	2	LABH AMIT JHUNJHUNWALA	18886	IGCSE
7	11SCCOMSCI	1	HARSH MARUTI CHAVAN	18523	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
8	11SCCOMSCI	2	HUSEIN MURTUZA HAKIM	18524	IGCSE
9	11SCCOMSCI	5	KANISHK JAYWANT MALANDKAR	18527	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
10	11SCCOMSCI	6	SAAD SAJID BAGA	18528	GUJARAT SECONDARY & HIGHER SEC. EDU.BOARD
11	11SCCOMSCI	7	PRATOSH NRUPAL GHARAT	18530	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
12	11SCCOMSCI	8	ABHINAV ASHOK SINHA	18532	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
13	11SCCOMSCI	10	KARMANYA RAJESH JAKHOTIA	18534	CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION
14	11SCCOMSCI	16	VISHAL ARUN	18595	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
15	11SCCOMSCI	20	DEEPAK SHARMA MEAHAAN	18547	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
16	11SCCOMSCI	25	AARAV JAYKUMAR WAGHELA	18555	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
17	11SCCOMSCI	26	MISAM IRFAN KARIM	18557	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
18	11SCCOMSCI	27	RITVIK ARUN BHAT	18560	MAHARSHI PATANJALI SANSKRIT SANSTHAN
19	11SCCOMSCI	28	NIRVAAN ANOOP SRIVASTAVA	18561	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
20	11SCCOMSCI	29	SARVESH RUPESH SAWANT	18564	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
21	11SCCOMSCI	30	YAJURVA RADHESHYAM MAHARANA	18565	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
22	11SCCOMSCI	31	SANVEE SIDDHESH DEORUKHAKAR	18567	IGCSE
23	11SCCOMSCI	32	HARISH KUMAR PALANI KUMAR	18568	IGCSE
24	11SCCOMSCI	33	MOHD SAQIB MOHD SALIM SHAIKH	18570	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
25	11SCCOMSCI	35	HARSHRAJ PRADEEP MORE	18573	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
26	11SCCOMSCI	37	HARSHIL SUSHIL BALWANI	18576	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
27	11SCCOMSCI	39	ARYA LOKESH AGARWAL	18589	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
28	11SCCOMSCI	41	KAVYA AMRISHKUMAR SUKHADIYA	18541	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
29	11SCCOMSCI	47	ADITYA SANJAY DOUND	18684	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMS
30	11SDSOC	5	MOHINI MALESH PAPASI	18798	GUJARAT SECONDARY & HIGHER SEC. EDU. BOARD

Note:- Students fail to Complete their Eligibility Process due to any reason, their admission will be CANCELLED, Students will only be responsible for their academic loss.